Coming Soon

Schedule Subject to Change Without Notice

The following is a list of 2019 summer movies and release dates.

Dates are subject to change by the movie studios.

Since we only have 3 screens some movies may not play on the date they are first released but may play as a second feature at a later date.


May 17(Friday)

A Dog's Journey
John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum

May 24(Friday)

Aladdin

May 31(Friday)

Godzilla: King of Monsters
Ma
Rocketman

June 7(Friday)

The Secret Life of Pets 2
X-Men: Dark Phoenix

June 14(Friday)

Men in Black: International
Shaft

June 21(Friday)

Anna
Child's Play
Pixar's Toy Story 4

July 2(Tuesday)

Spider-Man: Far From Home

July 12(Friday)

21 Bridges
Crawl
Stuber

July 19(Friday)

The Lion King

July 26(Friday)

The Boy 2
Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

AUGUST 2019

August 2(Friday)

Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw

August 9(Friday)

The Art of Racing in the Rain
Brian Banks
Dora and the Lost City of Gold
The Kitchen
Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark

August 14(Wednesday)

The Angry Birds MovieĀ 

August 16(Friday)

47 Meters Down: Uncaged
Good Boys
The Informer
Where'd You Go, Bernadette

August 23(Friday)

Angel Has Fallen
Overcomer
Ready or Not

SEPTEMBER 2019

September 6(Friday)

It: Chapter Two

Looking for Employment Opportunities?

Click Here